Official Website of the Alderson-Broaddus Battlers
Women's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
2011-12 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-21 (.222)4-18 (.182)L82-113-101-0
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 19 at Davis and Elkins College * Elkins, WV L 63-53
Mon, Nov 21 West Liberty University * Philippi, WV L 79-76 (OT)
Tue, Nov 29 Seton Hill University * Philippi, WV W 61-60
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 3 University of Charleston * Philippi, WV L 67-50
Fri, Dec 9 at Salem International University Salem, WV W 50-36
Sat, Dec 10 vs WV Tech Salem, WV W 64-49
Tue, Dec 13 Fayettville State University Philippi, WV L 68-59
Sat, Dec 17 Fairmont State University * Philippi, WV L 71-49
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 2 at Shepherd University * Shepherdstown, WV L 50-36
Thu, Jan 5 at Ohio Valley University * Vienna, WV W 55-48 (OT)
Sat, Jan 7 Davis and Elkins College * Philippi, WV W 77-69 (OT)
Mon, Jan 9 at University of Pitt-Johnstown * Johnstown, PA L 78-44
Thu, Jan 12 Shepherd University * Philippi, WV L 59-55
Sat, Jan 14 Salem International University Philippi, WV L 65-61
Tue, Jan 17 at Glenville State College * Glenville, WV L 108-50
Sat, Jan 21 at Fairmont State University * Fairmont, WV L 66-56
Mon, Jan 23 Wheeling Jesuit University * Philippi, WV L 53-51
Thu, Jan 26 at WV Wesleyan College * Buckhannon, WV L 72-61
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 1 at Bluefield State College * Bluefield, WV W 57-51
Sat, Feb 4 WV State University * Philippi, WV L 76-61
Mon, Feb 6 Concord University * Philippi, WV L 57-52
Sat, Feb 11 University of Pitt-Johnstown * Philippi, WV L 64-55
Mon, Feb 13 at West Liberty University * West Liberty, WV L 63-58
Thu, Feb 16 WV Wesleyan College * Philippi, WV L 69-59
Wed, Feb 22 at Seton Hill University * Greensburg, PA L 60-58
Sat, Feb 25 at Wheeling Jesuit University * Wheeling, WV L 65-53
WVIAC Tournament
Mon, Feb 27 at #3 Seed Glenville State Glenville, WV L 85-56