Official Website of the Alderson-Broaddus Battlers
Football Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
2012-13 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-2 (.818)0-0(.000)L10-09-10-1
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Aug 27 at Kentucky Christian University Grayson, Ky. W 35-17
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 3 at St. Vincent College Latrobe, Pa. W 62-0
Mon, Sep 10 at Washington & Jefferson College Washington, Pa. W 48-12
Mon, Sep 17 at Waynesburg University Waynesburg, Pa. W 42-0
Sun, Sep 23 at Marietta College Marietta, Ohio W 57-6
Sun, Sep 30 at Bluefield College Bluefield, Va. W 57-6
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 8 at Bethany College Bethany, W.Va. W 47-6
Sat, Oct 13 at Navy Annapolis, Md. L 61-26
Sun, Oct 21 at Bridgewater College Bridgewater, Va. W 52-22
Sun, Oct 28 at Albright College Albright, Pa. W 65-20
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 vs Virginia University of Lynchburg Petersburg, Va. L 21-10