Official Website of the Alderson-Broaddus Battlers
Baseball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
2013-14 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-8 (.600)6-2 (.750)W13-17-32-4
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 15 at Christian Brothers University Memphis, Tenn. W 3-0
Sun, Feb 16 at Christian Brothers University Memphis, Tenn. L 2-0
Sun, Feb 16 at Christian Brothers University Memphis, Tenn. L 1-0
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at Bellarmine University Louisville, Ky. W 3-2
Sat, Mar 1 at Bellarmine University Louisville, Ky. W 5-2
Sun, Mar 2 at Hillsdale College Louisville, Ky. Canceled
Sun, Mar 2 at Hillsdale College Louisville, Ky. Canceled
Sat, Mar 8 vs Northwoods University Lakeland, Fla. L 10-6
Sat, Mar 8 vs Northwoods University Lakeland, Fla. W 5-1
Sun, Mar 9 vs Ohio Dominican University Auburndale, Fla. L 19-1
Tue, Mar 11 at Clearwater Christian College Clearwater, Fla. W 19-6
Wed, Mar 12 vs Wayne State University Leesburg, Fla. L 9-6
Wed, Mar 12 vs Wayne State University Leesburg, Fla. W 8-4
Thu, Mar 13 vs Minnesota State University, Mankato Auburndale, Fla. L 15-2
Tue, Mar 18 at University of Charleston Charleston, W.Va. Canceled
Fri, Mar 21 Davis & Elkins College * Philippi, W.Va. W 8-4
Fri, Mar 21 Davis & Elkins College * Philippi, W.Va. W 6-0
Sat, Mar 22 Davis & Elkins College * Philippi, W.Va. W 6-4
Sat, Mar 22 Davis & Elkins College * Philippi W.Va. L 4-3
Tue, Mar 25 Seton Hill University Philippi, W.Va 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 28 at Ohio Valley University * Parkersburg, W.Va. W 9-4
Fri, Mar 28 at Ohio Valley University * Parkersburg, W.Va. W 12-6
Mon, Mar 31 at Ohio Valley University * Parkersburg, W.Va. L 3-2
Mon, Mar 31 at Ohio Valley University * Parkersburg, W.Va. W 11-2
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 5 Kentucky Wesleyan College * Philippi, W.Va. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 5 Kentucky Wesleyan College * Philippi, W.Va. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 6 Kentucky Wesleyan College * Philippi, W.Va. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 6 Kentucky Wesleyan College * Philippi, W.Va. 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 8 Glenville State College Philippi, W.Va. 1:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 8 Glenville State College Philippi, W.Va. 4:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 9 at Seton Hill University Greensburg, Pa. 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 11 at Salem International University * Clarksburg, W.Va. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 11 at Salem International University * Clarksburg, W.Va. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 12 at Salem International University * Clarksburg, W.Va. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 12 at Salem International University * Clarksburg, W.Va. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 18 Cedarville University * Philippi, W.Va. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 19 Cedarville University * Philippi, W.Va. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 26 at West Virginia Tech University Red Bank, W.Va. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 26 at West Virginia Tech University Red Bank, W.Va. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 27 West Virginia Tech University Philippi, W.Va. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 27 West Virginia Tech University Philippi, W.Va. 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 29 Salem International University Philippi, W.Va. 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 29 Salem International University Philippi, W.Va. 6:00 p.m.
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 2 at Trevecca Nazarene University * Nashville, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, May 2 at Trevecca Nazarene University * Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, May 3 at Trevecca Nazarene University * Nashville, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, May 3 at Trevecca Nazarene University * Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
G-MAC Tournament
Thu, May 8 vs TBD Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, May 9 vs TBD Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, May 10 vs TBD Nashville, Tenn. TBA